January 1, 2010 (Friday): New Year’s Day

January 18, 2010 (Monday): Martin Luther King Day

February 15, 2010 (Monday): Presidents Day

May 31, 2010 (Monday): Memorial Day

July 4, 2010 (Sunday): Independence Day

July 5, 2010 (Monday): federal employees extra day off for July 4th

September 6, 2010 (Monday): Labor Day

October 11, 2010 (Monday): Columbus Day

November 11, 2010 (Thursday): Veterans’ Day

November 25, 2010 (Thursday): Thanksgiving Day

December 24, 2010 (Friday): Federal employees extra day off for Christmas

December 25, 2010 (Saturday): Christmas Day